What Do You Want Delivered…

…from The Beer Truck posts?

More often than not, I write about a beer, event or story that excites me. If you look through previous posts, you’ll see plenty of examples. Whether you like those posts or not, I’m curious as to what else you might want me to write about. By all means, feel free to suggest your own, but here are a few categories to pick from or branch off of:

Styles, glassware, advice/suggestions, events, news, etc…

Feel free to post your suggestions on my Facebook fan page: The Beer Truck and become a fan if you’re not already.

Cheers!

 

About thebeertruck

Avid beer drinker, trader, and lover of all things hops.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Do You Want Delivered…

  1. Jeff says:

    I got excited to say I want Fat Tire, Ranger and other great New Belgium Brews delivered to Michigan!

Leave a Reply

